Changes …

Today, I decide to change language using in my blog to English although it is not my mother tongue except in relax section😀 because I really do not have enough time to translate all of them into English :)). However, I think it will help me improve my writing ( hope so🙂 ).
I had just gone in my school 30′ ago in order to ask the principle to permit to change our schedule. I saw he really got angry as he thought I was joking about the time table. I have to wait again😦 for the final decision.
Anyway, I have some free time now and I will try my best to do some IELTS practice tests, what is very important for me now😀.
I had just hidden some posts which contain my personal expressions😛.

Leave a Reply

